Vacuum Cleaner Reviews » Vacuum Blog

What's New On VacuumWizard.com - Vacuum Cleaner Blog

As we add to our site new vacuum cleaner reviews and articles, this vacuum blog gets automatically updated.

[?] Subscribe To This Site

XML RSS
follow us in feedly
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

Subscribing to this blog ...

  • Lets you know whenever any new Web pages appear on VacuumWizard.com, telling you about a new vacuum or a new feature.
  • Keeps you up-to-date with other postings or news about vacuum cleaners.
  • Points out some of recommended vacuums that we think deserve your attention.

To subscribe to our vacuum blog (no e-mail necessary), add our RSS feed into your favorite RSS reader.

Jan 03, 2014

Black and Decker Pivot Vac PHV1810 Vacuum Review

The Black and Decker Pivot Vac PHV1810 handheld vacuum cleaner impressed us with its versatility in cleaning up messes on different surfaces and in our car. The Pivot Vac PHV1810 is one of two top handhelds we have tested, along with the corded Eureka 71B.

Continue reading "Black and Decker Pivot Vac PHV1810 Vacuum Review"

May 25, 2013

Black and Decker Dustbuster CHV1510 Vacuum Review

Black and Decker Dustbuster CHV1510 review: The Dustbuster is a cordless, handheld vacuum and it weights just under three and a half pounds. But because of the back heavy design, it can cause strain on the wrist with prolonged use. It comes with on-board attachments including a crevice tool and brush.

Continue reading "Black and Decker Dustbuster CHV1510 Vacuum Review"

Dec 05, 2012

Dirt Devil Gator BD10125 Hand Vacuum Review

The Dirt Devil Gator is a simple, cordless, inexpensive handheld vacuum that packs a punch when it comes to cleaning. We found the Gator does a great job picking up dirt on carpet, stairs, and in automobiles.

Continue reading "Dirt Devil Gator BD10125 Hand Vacuum Review"

Sep 26, 2012

Hoover LINX BH50015 Cordless Hand Vacuum Review

Our review of the Hoover Linx BH50015 cordless hand vacuum shows that Hoover has one more time produced a sleek, well designed handheld vacuum cleaner built with advanced cleaning technology.

Continue reading "Hoover LINX BH50015 Cordless Hand Vacuum Review"

Aug 25, 2012

Dirt Devil Breeze M082500 Canister Vacuum Review

The Dirt Devil Breeze M082500 is a light, inexpensive bagless canister vacuum cleaner from Dirt Devil company. his compact 12 amp is designed for cleaning hard flooring and hard to reach places.

Continue reading "Dirt Devil Breeze M082500 Canister Vacuum Review"

Jul 24, 2012

Hoover Linx Cordless Stick BH50010 Vacuum Review

Grab the ultra light Hoover Linx cordless stick BH50010 vacuum and get cleaning right away. This stick vacuum is a cordless multi floor-cleaning machine.

Continue reading "Hoover Linx Cordless Stick BH50010 Vacuum Review"

Jun 30, 2012

Hoover WindTunnel Air UH70400 Review

At only 12 and a half pounds, the Hoover WindTunnel UH70400 Air vacuum cleaner is mobile, and it has a nice low to the ground cleaning head so it can get into tighter spaces. Full review reveals more.

Continue reading "Hoover WindTunnel Air UH70400 Review"

Jun 21, 2012

Comparison of Dyson Vacuums - DC41 vs DC24, DC25, DC28 and DC33

The latest flagship Dyson DC41 has many people asking: how does the DC41 compare to other Dyson vacuums, especially the uprights like the DC24, DC25, DC28 and DC33?

Continue reading "Comparison of Dyson Vacuums - DC41 vs DC24, DC25, DC28 and DC33"

Jun 04, 2012

Dyson DC41 Review - The Most Powerful Animal Vacuum Tested So Far

It's time for a ball with the Dyson DC41 Animal vacuum cleaner! Our review of the DC41 shows that this Dyson Animal cleans pet hair effortlessly.

Continue reading "Dyson DC41 Review - The Most Powerful Animal Vacuum Tested So Far"

May 13, 2012

Eureka Quick Up Cordless Review - A 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Ideal For Small Messes

Eureka Quick Up Cordless 2-in-1 machine is called 2 in 1 because it can act as a handheld or a stick vacuum, and it has a rotating brush bar that can turn off and on. It is priced very low and does a good job cleaning carpets and hard floors so long as the mess isn't too messy!

Continue reading "Eureka Quick Up Cordless Review - A 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Ideal For Small Messes"